Plenary Speakers (keep on updating):

Food Hydrocolloids Medal Lecture

Prof. Lina Zhang, Wuhan University, China

Prof. Margaretha Nyman, Lund University, Sweden

Prof. Stefan Kasapis, RMIT University, Australia

Prof. Sylvie Turgeon, Laval University, Canada

Prof. ThavaVasanthan, University of Alberta, Canada

Prof. Marguerite Rinaudo, Joseph Fourier University, France

Prof. Kurt Draget, NTNU, Norway

Prof. Mike Gidley, University of Queensland, Australia

Invited Speakers (keep on updating):

Prof. Jianyong Wu, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, China

Prof. Shaoping Li, University of Macau, China

Prof. Lingyan Kong, The University of Alabama, USA

Hosted by
International Hydrocolloids Conference (IHC)

Organized By

Co-organized By
Jiangxi Institute of Food Science and Technology

Supporting Journal

Food Hydrocolloids

Bioactive Carbohydrates and Dietary Fibre