seminar image

Organizing Committee

Honorary Chairmen:

  • Ying Luo,Party secretary of Jiangxi Association for Science and Technolgy
  • Xiaoshe Yu,Party secretary of Nanchang University
  • Chuangbing Zhou,Party secretary of Nanchang University


  • Mingyong Xie,Nanchang University
  • Shaoping Nie,Nanchang University

Conference Committee Member

  • Lianzhong Ai, University of Shanghai for Science and Technology
  • Jie Chen, Jiangnan University
  • Yapeng Fang, Hubei University of Technology
  • Xinzhong Hu, Shaanxi Normal University
  • Bo Jiang, Jiangnan University
  • Bo Jiang, Sichuan University
  • Bin Li, Huazhong Agricultural University
  • Chengmei Liu, Nanchang University
  • Linghua Peng, Jiangxi Association for Science and Technolgoy
  • Jie Tan, Nanchang University
  • Zhongfu Wang, Northwestern University
  • Tao Xiong, Nanchang University
  • Xiaojuan Xu, Wuhan University
  • Xueqiang Zha, Hefei University of Technology
  • Jingsong Zhang, Shanghai Academy of Agricultural Sciences
  • Guohua Zhao, Southwest University
  • Baodong Zheng, Fujian agricultural university


  • Feng You, Nanchang University
  • Junyi Yin, Nanchang University
  • Qiang Yu, Nanchang University
  • Xiaojun Huang, Nanchang University

Academic Committee


  • Professor Glyn O. Phillips,  Hydrocolloids Research Ltd, UK


  • Professor Steve W. Cui, Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada

Committee Board:

  • Prof. Costas G. Biliaderis, Aristotle University, Greece
  • Prof. Mike Gidley, University of Queensland, Australia
  • Prof. Douglas Goff, University of Guelph, Canada
  • Prof. Stefan Kasapis, RMIT University, Australia
  • Prof. Katsuyoshi Nishinari , Hubei University of Technology, China
  • Prof. Harjinger Singh, Massey University, New Zealand
  • Dr. Graham Sworn, DuPont, France
  • Prof. Peter A . Williams,, Williams, Glyndwr University, UK
  • Prof. Lina Zhang, Wuhan University